Home > Retailer > Congratulations to our winners


Congratulations to our winners

Today’s Group members celebrate achievements at the Annual Member Awards Dinner.

On Tuesday 6th March 2018, over 550 Today’s Group members and supplier partners shared an evening of great entertainment to look back on the last year of achievements and success.

The annual Awards Dinner, held at the Exhibition centre in Liverpool, was dedicated to celebrating the achievements and success of our members and their retailers following a successful day of negotiating deals and networking.

The 2018 Today’s Group Member Awards were received by our following members:

Business Initiative of the Year


Winner: Musgrave N.I

Foodservice Operator of the Year

MJ 3

Winner: MJ Baker

Highly Commended: Holland Bazaar

On-Trade Operator of the Year

Small beer

Winner: Small Beer

Highly Commended: Swallow Wholesale Drinks Solutions

Retail Operator of the Year

SAvage and Whitten 2

Winner: Savage & Whitten Wholesale

Highly Commended: DeeBee Wholesale

Store of the Year- Business Initiatives

Sandon Rd

Winner: Today’s Express, Sandon Rd, Stoke on Trent

Symbol Store of the Year

DeeBee 2

Winner: Today’s Extra, Fiveways, Grimsby,

Rising Star Award 

Pricecheck 2

Winner: Pricecheck International Brand Trading

Highly Commended: Osprey Foods International Ltd

Member of the Year

Dhamecha 2

Winner: Dhamecha

Highly Commended: Lubna Foods

Outstanding Contribution to Wholesale

Billy Kewley 2

Billy Kewley, Agrimark

Congratulations to all of our winners and highly commended members and retailers – thank you for dedication and continued support.

< Back to News

Our new website is on its way…

Following the exciting news that Today’s Group and Landmark Wholesale have merged to form Unitas Wholesale, we are busy developing a brand-new website, which we’re looking forward to sharing with you soon.

In the meantime, you can access the existing Today’s Group and Landmark Wholesale websites by clicking on the links below: